Partnerships and Savings

Over the past few years of running this blog, I have created some relationships with brands that I feel represent my vision and my message. I have been very selective about who I choose to partner with and believe that these brands support my intention of creating a world where access to a healthier life is possible. Below I have included descriptions about each company, links to their websites, and my unique discount codes to save you money. I hope you enjoy their products as much as I do.

Sound Sparking Water

Two of my favorite beverages are sparkling water and coffee. Last fall, I had a candida scare and did a month long cleanse, which meant I had to cut both of those things out. It was during that cleanse that I came across Sound by accident. Their ingredients list is perfect and each flavor tastes absolutely delightful and refreshing. Sound makes tea-based sparkling beverages that are completely unsweetened and certified organic, and include absolutely zero artificial ingredients. I cannot get enough of their product so I was overjoyed when they reached out to collaborate. Use code PERSIANPEPITA at checkout to save 20%

Code: PERSIANPEPITA

Purecane

At a time when diabetes and other sugar-related health problems are on the rise, many are turning away from sugar-loaded diets to sweeteners that are missing that delicious sugary satisfaction. Purecane™ found a game-changing solution; Sugarcane Reb M. Reb M is an extremely rare and pure molecule that tastes most like sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Derived naturally from sugarcane, Purecane™ gives you the sweetness you love, without the calories or health risks. Use it just as you would sugar, in cooking, baking, coffee, and more! Use my code below for 20% off your order.

Code: THEPERSIANPEPITA20

Sambucol

Sambucol is the original, most-trusted black elderberry product sold around the world. Sambucol provides strong immune support to help the entire family stay healthy even through the toughest season. Follow the link to shop their wonderful products, and check out my instagram to see ways to incorporate elderberry syrup in delicious recipes!

Code: AYATT10

Nutr

The Nutr is a signature product that makes nut and plant-based milks at the push of a button, in mere minutes. You’ll have fresh, rich, and creamy dairy-free milks without preservatives, additives, and filler. Not only is it a healthier alternative, but you will eliminate milk carton waste, and give the dairy industry (and its carbon emissions) a run for its money!
Code: TPP10

EarthChimp Vegan Protein

EarthChimp Vegan Chocolate Protein Powder is one of the CLEANEST and most delicious protein powders I have found recently. Not only does it add delicious chocolate flavor, it also adds tons of protein and nutrients to keep you full longer, and give you plenty of energy! When I’m looking for a protein powder, I always look for products with clean ingredients and no additives, and EarthChimp is IT! This Organic Protein Powder contains: 1 BILLION probiotics, digestive enzymes and 4g of fiber per serving, no gums and added sugar, and a squeaky clean ingredient list
You can get yourself a bag of this amazing powder on Amazon! Tap here and use code 27AYATTA for 27% off your order!

Nush Foods

Are you looking for a Healthier alternative to ordinary pancake and waffle mix? Try Nush’s delicious low-carb pancake mix. With a variety of flavors to choose from and zero added sugar, Nush is confident that you will love breakfast again! Even if you have diabetes or celiac disease, you can still enjoy delicious pancakes or waffles with their mixes. Their cakes, cookies, and pancakes are gluten-free, made with just one gram of sugar, and are keto-friendly. When you choose Nush Foods, you can enjoy a tasty treat with the confidence you are making a wise decision for your physical health.

Code: THEPERSIANPEPITA10

Judee’s From Scratch:

Judee’s from Scratch prides themselves on clean, high quality raw ingredients and mixes. Their products are perfect for those with dietary restrictions, as their facility is totally gluten and nut-free. If you have followed my blog since the start, you know how key allergy-friendly foods were to my healing.

Code: PERSIANPEPITA

Ellie’s Best

Ellie’s Best provides sustainable, high quality nut milk bags, super-food powders, and raw nuts. Their mission is to help customers on their path to better health and happiness. Their healthy products are made to last using the finest materials, and are fashioned with love for all to enjoy.

Code: PERSIANPEPITA

Leave a comment